Xiaomi Mi A1 (4 GB RAM, 64 GB Internal)

Add to compare
Deal Score+1

Rs. 240

Best deal at: aliexpress.comAliExpress
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Global Version Xiaomi Mi A1 4GB 64GB Mobile Phone Octa Core Snapdragon 625 Cellphone 5.5" 12.0MP Dual Camera Android One System - Rs. 240
Price history
×
Price history for Global Version Xiaomi Mi A1 4GB 64GB Mobile Phone Octa Core Snapdragon 625 Cellphone 5.5" 12.0MP Dual Camera Android One System
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 240 - 2017-12-16
  • Rs. 16,081 - 2017-12-06
Since: 2017-12-06
  • Highest Price: Rs. 16,081 - 2017-12-06
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 240 - 2017-12-16
Last Amazon price update was: 2017-12-16 11:34 pm (Info)
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
1

Price History for Global Version Xiaomi Mi A1 4GB 64GB Mobile Phone Octa Core Snapdragon 625 Cellphone 5.5" 12.0MP...

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 240 2017-12-16
Highest Price Rs. 16,081 2017-12-06
Lowest Price Rs. 240 2017-12-16
Since 2017-12-06

Last price changes

Rs. 240 2017-12-16
Rs. 16,081 2017-12-06

Create Your Free Price Drop Alert!
Set Alert for Global Version Xiaomi Mi A1 4GB 64GB Mobile Phone Octa Core Snapdragon 625 Cellphone 5.5" 12.0MP... - Rs. 240

  • All prices mentioned above are in Indian Rupee.
  • This product is available in AliExpress, Flipkart, eBay.
  • At aliexpress.com you can purchase Global Version Xiaomi Mi A1 4GB 64GB Mobile Phone Octa Core Snapdragon 625 Cellphone 5.5" 12.0MP Dual Camera Android One System for only Rs. 240, which is 98% less than the cost in eBay (Rs. 14,999).
  • The lowest price of Xiaomi Mi A1 Gold |64GB|4GB| Dual 12MP Rear |5.5 Note|1 Yr Redmi India Warranty was obtained on 2017-12-16 3:41 pm.
7.5 Total Score
Exellent!

Xiaomi Mi A1 is Integrated with Advance features, the dual camera is outstanding, the picture quality is comparable to DSLR pictures, hard metal body, Full HD Display for Crystal clear vision, powered With 3050 mAh Li-ion Battery. this phone has all the things that a smartphone user will want.

Software & Performance
8
Design & Looks
7
Camera
8.5
Battery
7
Display
7.5
Price Value
7
PROS
  • Comes with advanced and unique dual camera to capture high-resolution in-depth pictures.
  • Very Smooth Performance Pure Android experience.
  • Comes with google cloud access to save unlimited pictures and videos.
  • Specially designed to protect the phone from overheating even on high performance.
CONS
  • Hybrid Sim-slot is little buggy.
Add your review
General
In The Box Handset, USB Cable, Adapter, SIM Tray Remover Pin, User Guide, Warranty Card
Model Number MZB5645IN/MZB5717IN
Model Name Mi A1
Color Black
Browse Type Smartphones
SIM Type Dual Sim
Hybrid Sim Slot Yes
Touchscreen Yes
OTG Compatible Yes
Sound Enhancements Speaker: One (Bottom Opening), Active Noise Cancellation
Display Features
Display Size 5.5 inch
Resolution 1920 x 1080 Pixels
Resolution Type Full HD
GPU Adreno 506
Display Type IPS
Other Display Features Contrast Ratio: 1000:1, 2.5D Glass, Metal Body
OS & Processor Features
Operating System Android Nougat 7.1.2
Processor Type Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 64 bit Octa Core 2GHz
Processor Core Octa Core
Primary Clock Speed 2.0 GHz
Operating Frequency GSM - 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 MHz, WCDMA - 850 / 900 / 1900 / 2100 MHz, 4G LTE - TDD Band (40 / 41), FDD - Band (1 / 3 / 5)
Memory & Storage Features
Internal Storage 64 GB
RAM 4 GB
Expandable Storage 128 GB
Supported Memory Card Type microSD
Memory Card Slot Type Hybrid Slot
Call Log Memory Yes
Camera Features
Primary Camera Available Yes
Primary Camera 12MP + 12MP
Primary Camera Features Primary Lens: f/2.2, 1.25 microns Pixel Size, Telephoto Lens: f/2.6, 1.0 micron Pixel Size, PDAF, Optical Zoom: 2x
Optical Zoom Yes
Secondary Camera Available Yes
Secondary Camera 5MP
Secondary Camera Features Aperture: f 2.0, Camera Pixel Size: 1.12 microns
HD Recording Yes
Full HD Recording Yes
Video Recording Yes
Video Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 Pixels
Frame Rate 30 fps
Dual Camera Lens Primary Camera
Connectivity Features
Network Type 4G VOLTE, 3G
Supported Networks 4G VoLTE, UMTS, GSM, 4G LTE
Internet Connectivity 4G, 3G, Wi-Fi
3G Yes
Bluetooth Support Yes
Bluetooth Version 4.2
Wi-Fi Yes
Wi-Fi Version 802.11 b/g/n/ac
USB Connectivity Yes
Audio Jack 3.5 mm
Map Support Google Maps
GPS Support Yes
Other Details
Smartphone Yes
SIM Size Micro SIM and Nano SIM
SMS Yes
Graphics PPI 401 PPI
Internal Memory 64
Sensors Fingerprint Scanner, Ambient Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor, E-compass, Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Hall Sensor
Other Features Internal Memory: eMMC, USB: Type C
Battery & Power Features
Battery Capacity 3080 mAh
Dimensions
Width 75.8 mm
Height 155.4 mm
Depth 7.3 mm
Weight 165 g
Warranty
Warranty Summary Brand Warranty of 1 Year Available for Mobile and 6 Months for Accessories

WE WILL BE HAPPY TO KNOW YOUR THOUGHTS !

Leave a reply

Your total score

Gadget Fee
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0